Bel direct 0184 - 60 28 88
Onze medewerkers
peter
Peter van der Wal
Directie, verkoop
0184 - 60 28 88
06 - 51 21 34 88
peter@autobedrijf-vanderwal.nl
chris
Chris van der Wal
Directie, verkoop
0184 - 60 28 88
06 - 51 21 34 85
chris@autobedrijf-vanderwal.nl
rob
Rob Sipkes
Managing Director
0184 - 60 28 88
rob@autobedrijf-vanderwal.nl
pimdebie
Pim de Bie
Verkoop
0184 - 60 28 88
06 -53 48 22 06
pim@autobedrijf-vanderwal.nl
dylan
Dylan Verkerk
Verkoop
0184 - 60 28 88
06 - 82 94 14 84
dylan@autobedrijf-vanderwal.nl
JochemvanderWal
Jochem van der Wal
Verkoop B2B
0184 - 60 28 88
06 - 81 52 67 66
jochem@autobedrijf-vanderwal.nl
DraganvanderValk
Dragan van der Valk
Export Manager
0184 - 60 05 58
06 - 53 85 71 28
dragan@autobedrijf-vanderwal.nl
richard
Richard van Tilburg
Inkoop
0184 - 60 28 88
06 - 22 24 01 05
richardvantilburg@live.nl
erik
Eric van Dooijeweerd
Inkoop
0184 - 60 28 88
06 - 53 58 16 01
e.v.dooyeweerd@ziggo.nl
bertram
Bertram Coops
Inkoop
0184 - 60 28 88
06 - 53 77 89 06
bertram@autobedrijf-vanderwal.nl
emile
Emile van Amerongen
Verkoop bedrijfswagens
0184 - 60 28 88
06 - 12 76 23 26
vans@autobedrijf-vanderwal.nl
patrick
Patrick Baardman
Inkoop bedrijfswagens
0184 - 60 28 88
06 - 10 56 82 55
patrick@autobedrijf-vanderwal.nl
sander
Sander Middelkoop
Verkoop bedrijfswagens
0184 - 60 28 88
06 - 82 51 91 67
sander@autobedrijf-vanderwal.nl
frank
Frank den Boer
Fotograaf
0184 - 60 28 88
frank@autobedrijf-vanderwal.nl
marc
Marc den Boer
Fotograaf
0184 - 60 28 88
marc@autobedrijf-vanderwal.nl
peterdebie
Peter de Bie
Inname
0184 - 60 28 88
06 - 51 33 35 75
peterdebie@autobedrijf-vanderwal.nl
PeterdeZeeuw
Peter de Zeeuw
Terrein Medewerker
0184 - 60 28 88
robert
Robert Lakerveld
Chef werkplaats
0184 - 60 28 88
werkplaats@autobedrijf-vanderwal.nl
AncodeWitte
Anco de Witte
Werkplaats Monteur
0184 - 60 28 88
werkplaats@autobedrijf-vanderwal.nl
paul
Paul van Stijn
Transport
0184 - 60 28 88
06 - 33 95 65 48
pvs.transport@planet.nl
alice
Alice Kuiken
Administratie
0184 - 60 28 88
alice@autobedrijf-vanderwal.nl
jose
Jose Mourik
Telefoniste, verkoopadministratie
0184 - 60 28 88
jose@autobedrijf-vanderwal.nl
rozanne
Rozanne van Wingerden
Receptioniste/Administratief medewerkster
0184 - 60 28 88
rozanne@autobedrijf-vanderwal.nl
Martin_Vermeulen
Martin Vermeulen
Financiële administratie
0184 - 60 28 88
martin@autobedrijf-vanderwal.nl
Arne Schober
Concern controller
0184 - 60 28 88
arne@autobedrijf-vanderwal.nl